- StackWatch
- Compare
- Apify vs Browserless
Published records, side by side
Apify vs Browserless
This view reports comparable facts without recommending either vendor. Vendor plan names are not treated as equivalent; each published-plan inventory appears separately below.
Neutral record
At a glance
| Recorded fact | Apify | Browserless |
|---|---|---|
| Published entry offer | Usage-based pricing | Usage-based pricing |
| Pricing basis | Usage based | Usage based |
| Entry-plan context | Starter - Prepaid usage: $29 to spend in Apify Store or on your own Actors; Compute units: $0.2 per compute unit | Prototyping - Concurrent browsers: 10 max + 5; Units: 20k units per month |
| Free-plan allowance | Free - Prepaid usage: $5 to spend in Apify Store or on your own Actors; Compute units: $0.2 per compute unit | Free - Concurrent browsers: 2 max; Units: 1k units/month |
| Free trial | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Record caveats | None recorded | None recorded |
| Exact verification time |
Comparison methodology
Entry offers use the cheapest positive recurring amount on a non-usage paid plan. Annual-only amounts are labeled as monthly equivalents billed annually. Usage-based and custom offers remain unranked when no comparable recurring amount is listed. Plan context comes from each vendor's own inventory and does not imply that the plans are equivalent.
Apify published-plan inventory
Open Apify's full verification dossier
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | Pricing model | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Not applicable | Usage based |
|
| Starter | $29/mo | Not listed | Usage based |
|
| Scale | $199/mo | Not listed | Usage based |
|
| Business | $999/mo | Not listed | Usage based |
|
| Enterprise | Contact / custom | Contact / custom | Usage based |
|
Browserless published-plan inventory
Open Browserless's full verification dossier
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | Pricing model | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Not applicable | Flat subscription |
|
| Prototyping | Not listed | $25/mo equivalent | Usage based |
|
| Starter | Not listed | $140/mo equivalent | Usage based |
|
| Scale | Not listed | $350/mo equivalent | Usage based |
|
| Enterprise | Contact / custom | Contact / custom | Usage based |
|