- StackWatch
- Compare
- Browserless vs Firecrawl
Published records, side by side
Browserless vs Firecrawl
This view reports comparable facts without recommending either vendor. Vendor plan names are not treated as equivalent; each published-plan inventory appears separately below.
Neutral record
At a glance
| Recorded fact | Browserless | Firecrawl |
|---|---|---|
| Published entry offer | Usage-based pricing | Hobby: $16/mo (equivalent, billed annually) |
| Pricing basis | Usage based | Per credit |
| Entry-plan context | Prototyping - Concurrent browsers: 10 max + 5; Units: 20k units per month | Hobby - Credits: 5,000 credits / month; Concurrency: 5 concurrent requests |
| Free-plan allowance | Free - Concurrent browsers: 2 max; Units: 1k units/month | Free Plan - Credits: 1,000 credits / month; Concurrency: 2 concurrent requests |
| Free trial | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Record caveats | None recorded | None recorded |
| Exact verification time |
Comparison methodology
Entry offers use the cheapest positive recurring amount on a non-usage paid plan. Annual-only amounts are labeled as monthly equivalents billed annually. Usage-based and custom offers remain unranked when no comparable recurring amount is listed. Plan context comes from each vendor's own inventory and does not imply that the plans are equivalent.
Browserless published-plan inventory
Open Browserless's full verification dossier
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | Pricing model | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Not applicable | Flat subscription |
|
| Prototyping | Not listed | $25/mo equivalent | Usage based |
|
| Starter | Not listed | $140/mo equivalent | Usage based |
|
| Scale | Not listed | $350/mo equivalent | Usage based |
|
| Enterprise | Contact / custom | Contact / custom | Usage based |
|
Firecrawl published-plan inventory
Open Firecrawl's full verification dossier
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | Pricing model | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Plan | Free | Not applicable | Per credit |
|
| Hobby | Not listed | $16/mo equivalent | Per credit |
|
| Standard | Not listed | $83/mo equivalent | Per credit |
|
| Growth | Not listed | $333/mo equivalent | Per credit |
|
| Scale | Not listed | $599/mo equivalent | Per credit |
|
| Enterprise | Contact / custom | Contact / custom | Per credit |
|