Pricing dossier

Activepieces

Start automating in minutes.

Entry offer
Plus: $16/mo (equivalent, billed annually)
Published plans
6
Free tier
Yes
Free trial
Not disclosed

Plans and pricing context

Activepieces published plans and pricing
Plan Monthly Annual billing Pricing model Published limits
Free Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Credits
100 a day
Users
1 user included
Flows
Unlimited
Plus Not listed $16/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
10,000 a month
Users
Up to 5
Flows
Unlimited
Extra credits
$0.007 per extra credit
Team Not listed $166/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
50,000 a month
Users
25 included, then $25/user/mo
Flows
Unlimited
Extra credits
$0.007 per extra credit
Ultimate Contact / custom Contact / custom Flat subscription
Credits
Custom, pooled yearly
Flows
Unlimited
Embed Not listed Not listed Flat subscription
Price
From $36k/year
Billing
credit-based
Community Edition Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Runs
Unlimited
Users
Unlimited
Flows
Unlimited
Hosting
Self-host

Verification summary

Last verified
Official pricing source
Open vendor pricing page
Record status
Archived snapshot on file; no extraction caveats

Evidence metadata and extraction caveats

Archived snapshot on file; no extraction caveats
Snapshot reference
data/snapshots/activepieces/2026-08-31.html
Snapshot digest
SHA-256 b7cec900f9c681c10c8e879d1694c9d4f48921d005c36b047696acf469402cd6

Extraction status

Verified clean. No extraction warnings were recorded for this snapshot.

Raw price-history records

14 raw events across 6 dates

Activepieces pricing events recorded on 2026-08-31
Plan Event Evidence
Free Annual-billing equivalent newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition Monthly amount newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition Annual-billing equivalent newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot

Activepieces pricing events recorded on 2026-08-30
Plan Event Evidence
Free Annual-billing equivalent no longer listed; previously $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition (Self-Host) Monthly amount newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot

Activepieces pricing events recorded on 2026-08-29
Plan Event Evidence
Free Annual-billing equivalent newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition Monthly amount newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition Annual-billing equivalent newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot

Activepieces pricing events recorded on 2026-08-27
Plan Event Evidence
Free Annual-billing equivalent no longer listed; previously $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition Annual-billing equivalent no longer listed; previously $0 Official source Archived snapshot

Activepieces pricing events recorded on 2026-08-26
Plan Event Evidence
Community Edition Annual-billing equivalent newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Free Annual-billing equivalent newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot

Activepieces pricing events recorded on 2026-08-25
Plan Event Evidence
Free Annual-billing equivalent no longer listed; previously $0 Official source Archived snapshot
Community Edition Monthly amount newly listed at $0 Official source Archived snapshot

Capabilities recorded from the source

11 capabilities
  1. Agents, Flows, Tables, all apps
  2. Use it from your AI client
  3. Bring your own AI keys
  4. SSO and standard roles
  5. Global connections
  6. SCIM provisioning
  7. Custom roles and permissions
  8. Audit logs and event streaming
  9. Releases and Git Sync
  10. Dedicated workers and priority
  11. Embeddable builder

Editorial context

How to read this record

Activepieces provides automation services starting at $16/mo when billed annually. Designed to help teams scale from small starts to large automations, this software features multiple subscription options. A free tier is available at $0/mo for individual users, while the Plus plan limits users to up to 5. Large organizations can scale further with the Team plan or the self-managed Community Edition. By matching flat-rate options with flexible limits like daily or multiplied credits, the platform accommodates various project sizes.

Frequently asked questions

5 answers

What is the cheapest paid plan for Activepieces?

The cheapest paid tier is the Plus plan, which costs $16/mo when billed annually. This plan includes features for up to 5 users and provides 3× credits.

Does Activepieces offer a free tier or a free trial?

Activepieces features a free tier through both its Free plan and its Community Edition. The captured pricing record does not disclose whether a separate free trial is available.

What pricing unit is used for Activepieces plans?

Most Activepieces plans charge flat fees, but the Embed plan uses a usage-based pricing model starting from $36k/year.

When was Activepieces pricing last verified?

Activepieces pricing was last verified on 31 Aug 2026.

Where can I find official Activepieces pricing?

Official Activepieces pricing is available at https://www.activepieces.com/pricing.