Pricing dossier

Make

Whether you're new to automation or using it to run your entire business, there's a plan for you.

Entry offer
Core: $9/mo (monthly billing)
Published plans
5
Free tier
Yes
Free trial
Not disclosed

Plans and pricing context

Make published plans and pricing
Plan Monthly Annual billing Pricing model Published limits
Free Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Credits
1,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
2
Min interval
15 minutes
Max file size
5 MB
Data transfer
512MB
Core $9/mo Not listed Per credit
Credits
10,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
100 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
60 calls/minute
Pro $16/mo Not listed Per credit
Credits
10,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
250 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
120 calls/minute
Teams $29/mo Not listed Per credit
Credits
10,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
500 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
240 calls/minute
Enterprise Contact / custom Contact / custom Usage based
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
1000 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
1000 calls/minute

Verification summary

Last verified
Official pricing source
Open vendor pricing page
Record status
Archived snapshot on file; no extraction caveats

Evidence metadata and extraction caveats

Archived snapshot on file; no extraction caveats
Snapshot reference
data/snapshots/make-com/2026-08-31.html
Snapshot digest
SHA-256 9586680b05c90b52ec9c022f3c2da44253325858e96c716b9b60ed77e7b02ad3

Extraction status

Verified clean. No extraction warnings were recorded for this snapshot.

Raw price-history records

No detected events

No price changes are recorded for this vendor yet.

Capabilities recorded from the source

12 capabilities
  1. No-code workflow builder to design, build, and automate with a visual drag-and-drop interface.
  2. Access to a library of over 3,000 pre-built apps.
  3. Build AI automation and agents through conversation with Maia by Make.
  4. Run custom JavaScript or Python in Make using Make Code App.
  5. Access to 300+ Make API endpoints for high-scale automation.
  6. Manage unlimited team permissions for scenario apps, templates, and connections.
  7. Credits overage protection for uninterrupted scenario execution.
  8. Visually monitor, isolate, and troubleshoot workflow executions in real time.
  9. Two-factor authentication, single sign-on (SSO), and domain claim security.
  10. On-prem agent to securely access local networks and core business apps.
  11. Full-text execution log search to quickly troubleshoot scenario history.
  12. Integrate enterprise apps like Workday, Coupa, and ServiceNow.

Editorial context

How to read this record

Make delivers workflow automation starting at $9/mo for its Core tier. Designed with plans that scale alongside your operational needs, the platform ranges from a $0/mo option to custom Enterprise packages. Users can start with the Free tier, which limits active scenarios to 2 and provides 1,000 credits per month. Stepping up to the paid tiers-Core, Pro, or Teams-removes the scenario cap and drops the minimum execution interval to 1 minute. Depending on the tier selected, file size limits scale from 5 MB on the Free tier up to 1,000 MB for Enterprise deployments.

Frequently asked questions

5 answers

What is the price of Make's cheapest paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan is the Core tier, which costs $9/mo.

Does Make offer a free tier or a free trial?

Make offers a Free tier that includes 1,000 credits per month. The captured pricing record does not disclose whether a separate free trial is available.

What billing unit is used for Make's plans?

The Free, Core, Pro, and Teams plans are billed per credit, whereas the Enterprise plan is priced based on usage.

When was Make pricing last verified?

Make pricing was last verified on 31 Aug 2026.

Where can I find official Make pricing?

Official Make pricing is available at https://www.make.com/en/pricing.