- StackWatch
- Compare
- Activepieces vs Bardeen
Published records, side by side
Activepieces vs Bardeen
This view reports comparable facts without recommending either vendor. Vendor plan names are not treated as equivalent; each published-plan inventory appears separately below.
Neutral record
At a glance
| Recorded fact | Activepieces | Bardeen |
|---|---|---|
| Published entry offer | Plus: $16/mo (equivalent, billed annually) | Basic: $10/mo (monthly billing) |
| Pricing basis | Flat subscription | Flat subscription |
| Entry-plan context | Plus - Credits: 10,000 a month; Users: Up to 5 | Basic - allowance not published in record |
| Free-plan allowance | Free - Credits: 100 a day; Users: 1 user included | Free - Credits: 100 credits/mo |
| Free trial | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Record caveats | None recorded | None recorded |
| Exact verification time |
Comparison methodology
Entry offers use the cheapest positive recurring amount on a non-usage paid plan. Annual-only amounts are labeled as monthly equivalents billed annually. Usage-based and custom offers remain unranked when no comparable recurring amount is listed. Plan context comes from each vendor's own inventory and does not imply that the plans are equivalent.
Activepieces published-plan inventory
Open Activepieces's full verification dossier
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | Pricing model | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Not applicable | Flat subscription |
|
| Plus | Not listed | $16/mo equivalent | Flat subscription |
|
| Team | Not listed | $166/mo equivalent | Flat subscription |
|
| Ultimate | Contact / custom | Contact / custom | Flat subscription |
|
| Embed | Not listed | Not listed | Flat subscription |
|
| Community Edition | Free | Not applicable | Flat subscription |
|
Bardeen published-plan inventory
Open Bardeen's full verification dossier
| Plan | Monthly | Annual billing | Pricing model | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Not applicable | Flat subscription |
|
| Basic | $10/mo | Not listed | Flat subscription | Not listed |
| Premium | $50/mo | $40/mo equivalent | Flat subscription | Not listed |
| Enterprise | Contact / custom | Contact / custom | Flat subscription |
|