Published records, side by side

Activepieces vs Pipedream

This view reports comparable facts without recommending either vendor. Vendor plan names are not treated as equivalent; each published-plan inventory appears separately below.

At a glance

At a glance facts for Activepieces and Pipedream
Recorded fact Activepieces Pipedream
Published entry offer Plus: $16/mo (equivalent, billed annually) Basic: $29/mo (equivalent, billed annually)
Pricing basis Flat subscription Flat subscription
Entry-plan context Plus - Credits: 10,000 a month; Users: Up to 5 Basic - Credits: 2,000/mo; Ai tokens: 20M/mo
Free-plan allowance Free - Credits: 100 a day; Users: 1 user included Free - Credits: 100/mo; Ai tokens: 1M
Free trial Not disclosed Not disclosed
Record caveats None recorded None recorded
Exact verification time

Comparison methodology

Entry-offer, billing-cadence, and plan-context rules

Entry offers use the cheapest positive recurring amount on a non-usage paid plan. Annual-only amounts are labeled as monthly equivalents billed annually. Usage-based and custom offers remain unranked when no comparable recurring amount is listed. Plan context comes from each vendor's own inventory and does not imply that the plans are equivalent.

Activepieces published-plan inventory

6 plans captured from the official pricing source

Open Activepieces's full verification dossier

Activepieces published-plan inventory
Plan Monthly Annual billing Pricing model Published limits
Free Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Credits
100 a day
Users
1 user included
Flows
Unlimited
Plus Not listed $16/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
10,000 a month
Users
Up to 5
Flows
Unlimited
Extra credits
$0.007 per extra credit
Team Not listed $166/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
50,000 a month
Users
25 included, then $25/user/mo
Flows
Unlimited
Extra credits
$0.007 per extra credit
Ultimate Contact / custom Contact / custom Flat subscription
Credits
Custom, pooled yearly
Flows
Unlimited
Embed Not listed Not listed Flat subscription
Price
From $36k/year
Billing
credit-based
Community Edition Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Runs
Unlimited
Users
Unlimited
Flows
Unlimited
Hosting
Self-host

Pipedream published-plan inventory

5 plans captured from the official pricing source

Open Pipedream's full verification dossier

Pipedream published-plan inventory
Plan Monthly Annual billing Pricing model Published limits
Free Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Credits
100/mo
AI tokens
1M
Workflows
3 active
Connected accounts
3
Basic Not listed $29/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
2,000/mo
AI tokens
20M/mo
Workflows
10 active
Connected accounts
5
Advanced Not listed $49/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
2,000/mo
AI tokens
50M/mo
Workflows
Unlimited
Connected accounts
Unlimited
Connect Not listed $99/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
10,000/mo
AI tokens
50M/mo
External users
100
Business Contact / custom Contact / custom Flat subscription
Credits
Custom
AI tokens
Custom