Published records, side by side

Activepieces vs Make

This view reports comparable facts without recommending either vendor. Vendor plan names are not treated as equivalent; each published-plan inventory appears separately below.

At a glance

At a glance facts for Activepieces and Make
Recorded fact Activepieces Make
Published entry offer Plus: $16/mo (equivalent, billed annually) Core: $9/mo (monthly billing)
Pricing basis Flat subscription Per credit + Usage based
Entry-plan context Plus - Credits: 10,000 a month; Users: Up to 5 Core - Credits: 10,000 credits/month; Active scenarios: unlimited
Free-plan allowance Free - Credits: 100 a day; Users: 1 user included Free - Credits: 1,000 credits/month; Active scenarios: 2
Free trial Not disclosed Not disclosed
Record caveats None recorded None recorded
Exact verification time

Comparison methodology

Entry-offer, billing-cadence, and plan-context rules

Entry offers use the cheapest positive recurring amount on a non-usage paid plan. Annual-only amounts are labeled as monthly equivalents billed annually. Usage-based and custom offers remain unranked when no comparable recurring amount is listed. Plan context comes from each vendor's own inventory and does not imply that the plans are equivalent.

Activepieces published-plan inventory

6 plans captured from the official pricing source

Open Activepieces's full verification dossier

Activepieces published-plan inventory
Plan Monthly Annual billing Pricing model Published limits
Free Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Credits
100 a day
Users
1 user included
Flows
Unlimited
Plus Not listed $16/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
10,000 a month
Users
Up to 5
Flows
Unlimited
Extra credits
$0.007 per extra credit
Team Not listed $166/mo equivalent Flat subscription
Credits
50,000 a month
Users
25 included, then $25/user/mo
Flows
Unlimited
Extra credits
$0.007 per extra credit
Ultimate Contact / custom Contact / custom Flat subscription
Credits
Custom, pooled yearly
Flows
Unlimited
Embed Not listed Not listed Flat subscription
Price
From $36k/year
Billing
credit-based
Community Edition Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Runs
Unlimited
Users
Unlimited
Flows
Unlimited
Hosting
Self-host

Make published-plan inventory

5 plans captured from the official pricing source

Open Make's full verification dossier

Make published-plan inventory
Plan Monthly Annual billing Pricing model Published limits
Free Free Not applicable Flat subscription
Credits
1,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
2
Min interval
15 minutes
Max file size
5 MB
Data transfer
512MB
Core $9/mo Not listed Per credit
Credits
10,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
100 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
60 calls/minute
Pro $16/mo Not listed Per credit
Credits
10,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
250 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
120 calls/minute
Teams $29/mo Not listed Per credit
Credits
10,000 credits/month
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
500 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
240 calls/minute
Enterprise Contact / custom Contact / custom Usage based
Active scenarios
unlimited
Min interval
1 minute
Max file size
1000 MB
Data transfer
5 GB
API rate limit
1000 calls/minute